Comitato

Presidente

DSC01330 copia

Max Tachelli
6514 Sementina

massimo.tachelli@ti.ch

Contabilità

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_fcf

Monica Gianettoni Grassi
6596 Gordola

monica.gianettoni@ti.ch

Infrastrutture

DSC_1334

Giuseppe Pelucca
6596 Gordola

giuseppe.pelucca@ses.ch

Tornei

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_fd7

Michele Rimoldi
6500 Bellinzona

michele.rimoldi@bluewin.ch

Stampa

ma

Michele Magistra
6815 Melide

m.magistra@bluewin.ch

Corso ragazzi

IMG_0984

Giovanni Fornera
6596 Gordola

gio.fornera@bluewin.ch

Segretariato

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_fd4 copia

Katia Regazzi
6516 Gerra Piano

SAREFI@regazzi.ch

Tornei

IMG_5293a

Candido Joppini
6596 Gordola

candido.joppini@gmail.com

Materiale

IMG_0983Pier Tami
6648 Minusio

Corso ragazzi

DSC_0112a 2

Remo Salmina
6596 Gordola

remo.salmina@hotmail.com